fbpx

Contact Us

Please get in touch if you have any questions about Sales, Billing, or Technical Support

Contact Sales

Get Best Pricing and discount offers

Contact Support

We will give you reply within 48hrs. Thank you for co-operation.

Request a Feature

We will our best to update this feature

Our Locations

We Provide Service to any corner of the world, but then also we are present in following locations

Rajkot - HEAD OFFICE

803-The Imperia, Opp. Shashtri Medan, Limda Chowk, Rajkot-360001

+91-9558091052

info@hakimisolution.com

Canada

 

+1 587 937 4428

info@hakimisolution.com

Banglore

Banglore, Karnataka, India

+91-9558091052

banglore@hakimisolution.com

Mumbai

Boriwali East, Maharashtra, India

+91-9558091052

mumbai@hakimisolution.com

Nagpur

Bezanbagh, Maharashtra, India

+91-9558091052

nagpur@hakimisolution.com

Surat

City Light, Gujarat, India

+91-9558091052

surat@hakimisolution.com

Baroda

EME Temple, Gujarat,India

+91-9558091052

baroda@hakimisolution.com

Ahemedabad

Paldi, Ahmedabad,India

+91-9558091052

ahemdabad@hakimisolution.com

Morbi

Oppo.Mani Mandir, Gujarat,India

+91-9558091052

morbi@hakimisolution.com

Junagadh

Kalva chowk, Gujarat,India

+91-9558091052

junagadh@hakimisolution.com

Ready to Start a Project?